Big News

Former Presidents Obasanjo, Jonathan Present As Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Gifts 10 Youths $10,000 Each

President Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo and Dr.Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, two former Nigerian leaders were the guest of honour and chairman at just concluded 9th Future Africa Leaders Awards (FALA) at Christ Embassy Campground in Ogun State, asese.

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome is the President of Believers Loveworld Inc.(Christ Embassy) and host of the event which usually takes place every 31st of December every year. The Award is to honour 10 youths who have done exceptionally well across Africa, with a cash prize of $10,000 each nomination fee and in addition to that, another $25,000 star prize goes to the overall winner which total’s $35,000. The 2021 edition was won by a youth from Cameroon.

Future Africa Leaders Awards is aimed at transforming African continent and the destinies of our teaming youths. Also it is to inspire them to refused to see any barrier between them and their aspirations.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button